Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
collaboration:security [2019/05/29 17:07]
lefferts [Members of the Working Group]
collaboration:security [2019/08/28 15:38] (current)
lefferts [Members of the Working Group]
Line 49: Line 49:
 [[Greger.Bergvall@kb.se|Greger Bergvall]], Kungliga Biblioteket,​ Sweden\\ [[Greger.Bergvall@kb.se|Greger Bergvall]], Kungliga Biblioteket,​ Sweden\\
 [[boka.laszlo@oszk.hu|László Boka]], National Széchényi Library of Hungary, Budapest\\ [[boka.laszlo@oszk.hu|László Boka]], National Széchényi Library of Hungary, Budapest\\
-[[denis.bruckmann@bnf.fr|Denis Bruckmann]], Bibliothèque nationale de France, Paris\\+[[anne.pasquignon@bnf.fr|Anne Pasquignon]], Bibliothèque nationale de France, Paris\\
 [[andrea.cappa@beniculturali.it|Andrea Cappa]], Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Roma (BNCR) and [[flavia.bruni@beniculturali.it|Flavia Bruni]], Istituto Centrale per il Catalogo Unico delle biblioteche italiane e per le informazioni bibliografiche (ICCU)\\ [[andrea.cappa@beniculturali.it|Andrea Cappa]], Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Roma (BNCR) and [[flavia.bruni@beniculturali.it|Flavia Bruni]], Istituto Centrale per il Catalogo Unico delle biblioteche italiane e per le informazioni bibliografiche (ICCU)\\
 [[per.cullhed@ub.uu.se|Per Cullhed]], Uppsala University Library, Uppsala\\ [[per.cullhed@ub.uu.se|Per Cullhed]], Uppsala University Library, Uppsala\\
 collaboration/security.1559142468.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/05/29 17:07 by lefferts

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki