Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
collaboration:security [2019/05/29 17:06]
lefferts [Members of the Working Group]
collaboration:security [2019/05/29 17:07] (current)
lefferts [Members of the Working Group]
Line 47: Line 47:
 Chairman: [[jacqueline.lambert@kbr.be|Jacqueline Lambert]], Koninklijke Bibliotheek van België – Bibliothèque royale de Belgique, Brussels\\ Chairman: [[jacqueline.lambert@kbr.be|Jacqueline Lambert]], Koninklijke Bibliotheek van België – Bibliothèque royale de Belgique, Brussels\\
 [[naltarriba@bnc.cat|Núria Altarriba]] , Biblioteca de Catalunya, Spain\\ [[naltarriba@bnc.cat|Núria Altarriba]] , Biblioteca de Catalunya, Spain\\
 +[[Greger.Bergvall@kb.se|Greger Bergvall]], Kungliga Biblioteket,​ Sweden\\
 [[boka.laszlo@oszk.hu|László Boka]], National Széchényi Library of Hungary, Budapest\\ [[boka.laszlo@oszk.hu|László Boka]], National Széchényi Library of Hungary, Budapest\\
 [[denis.bruckmann@bnf.fr|Denis Bruckmann]],​ Bibliothèque nationale de France, Paris\\ [[denis.bruckmann@bnf.fr|Denis Bruckmann]],​ Bibliothèque nationale de France, Paris\\
Line 54: Line 55:
 [[claudia.fabian@bsb-muenchen.de|Claudia Fabian]] and [[ikas@bsb-muenchen.de|Wolfgang-Valentin Ikas ]], Bayerische Staatsbibliothek,​ München\\ [[claudia.fabian@bsb-muenchen.de|Claudia Fabian]] and [[ikas@bsb-muenchen.de|Wolfgang-Valentin Ikas ]], Bayerische Staatsbibliothek,​ München\\
 [[mailto:​cf@kb.dk|Claus Friis]] and [[alm@kb.dk|Anna Magdalena Lindskog Midtgaard]],​ Det Kongelige Bibliotek, Copenhagen\\ [[mailto:​cf@kb.dk|Claus Friis]] and [[alm@kb.dk|Anna Magdalena Lindskog Midtgaard]],​ Det Kongelige Bibliotek, Copenhagen\\
-[[Greger. Bergvall@kb.se|Greger Bergvall]], Kungliga Biblioteket,​ Sweden\\ 
 [[nina.korbu@nb.no|Nina Korbu]], National Library of Norway, Oslo\\ [[nina.korbu@nb.no|Nina Korbu]], National Library of Norway, Oslo\\
 [[eva.nylander@ub.lu.se|Eva Nylander]], University Library, Lund - on behalf of the CERL Swedish group members\\ [[eva.nylander@ub.lu.se|Eva Nylander]], University Library, Lund - on behalf of the CERL Swedish group members\\
 collaboration/security.txt · Last modified: 2019/05/29 17:07 by lefferts

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki