Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
collaboration:work:ct:main [2017/03/17 09:40]
hart [Members]
collaboration:work:ct:main [2018/05/14 15:59] (current)
lefferts [Members]
Line 18: Line 18:
  
   * Chair: [[jahnke@sub.uni-goettingen.de|Alexander Jahnke]], Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek,​ Göttingen   * Chair: [[jahnke@sub.uni-goettingen.de|Alexander Jahnke]], Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek,​ Göttingen
-  * [[ivanboserup@gmail.com|Ivan Boserup]], Kongelige Biblioteket,​ Copenhagen 
   * [[danieledanesi@gmail.com|Daniele Danesi]], Regione Toscana, Florence   * [[danieledanesi@gmail.com|Daniele Danesi]], Regione Toscana, Florence
   * [[vdefrancesca@yahoo.it|Valeria De Francesca]],​ Biblioteca Europea di Informazione e Cultura (BEIC), Milan   * [[vdefrancesca@yahoo.it|Valeria De Francesca]],​ Biblioteca Europea di Informazione e Cultura (BEIC), Milan
Line 24: Line 23:
   * [[claudia.fabian@bsb-muenchen.de|Claudia Fabian]], Bayerische Staatsbibliothek,​ München   * [[claudia.fabian@bsb-muenchen.de|Claudia Fabian]], Bayerische Staatsbibliothek,​ München
   * [[maria.federbusch@sbb.spk-berlin.de|Maria Federbusch]],​ Staatsbibliothek,​ Berlin   * [[maria.federbusch@sbb.spk-berlin.de|Maria Federbusch]],​ Staatsbibliothek,​ Berlin
-  * [[hentschke@sub.uni-goettingen.de|Jana Hentschke]],​ Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek,​ Göttingen 
   * [[monique.hulvey@bm-lyon.fr|Monique Hulvey]], Bibliothèque municipale, Lyon   * [[monique.hulvey@bm-lyon.fr|Monique Hulvey]], Bibliothèque municipale, Lyon
   * [[dirk.imhof@stad.antwerpen.be|Dirk Imhof]], Museum Plantin-Moretus,​ Antwerp   * [[dirk.imhof@stad.antwerpen.be|Dirk Imhof]], Museum Plantin-Moretus,​ Antwerp
Line 31: Line 29:
   * [[lucia.negrini@beniculturali.it|Lucia Negrini]], Istituto Centrale per il Catalogo Unico, Rome   * [[lucia.negrini@beniculturali.it|Lucia Negrini]], Istituto Centrale per il Catalogo Unico, Rome
   * [[Marieke.vanDelft@KB.nl|Marieke van Delft]], Koninklijke Bibliotheek,​ The Hague   * [[Marieke.vanDelft@KB.nl|Marieke van Delft]], Koninklijke Bibliotheek,​ The Hague
-  * [[Jutta.Weber@sbb.spk-berlin.de|Jutta Weber]], Staatsbibliothek,​ Berlin+
  
  
 collaboration/work/ct/main.txt · Last modified: 2018/05/14 15:59 by lefferts

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki