Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
resources:mei:about:editors [2019/04/09 16:09]
dondi
resources:mei:about:editors [2019/07/09 18:22] (current)
dondi
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== MEI Editors: ​184 ======+====== MEI Editors: ​197 ======
   * [[Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​   * [[Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​
-  * [[Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018); San Francesco della Vigna, Venice (Nov. 2018 - Mar. 2019)+  * [[Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); San Francesco della Vigna, Venice (Nov. 2018 - Mar. 2019)
   * [[j.ahvensalmi@wellcome.ac.uk|Julia Ahvensalmi]],​ Wellcome Institute, London (August 2017)   * [[j.ahvensalmi@wellcome.ac.uk|Julia Ahvensalmi]],​ Wellcome Institute, London (August 2017)
-  * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation (2016-)+  * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation, Athens ​(2016-)
   * [[Marilia Apostolaki]],​ National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)   * [[Marilia Apostolaki]],​ National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)
   * [[Lilian Armstrong]],​ MEI advisor; Wellesley College (Dec. 2018-)   * [[Lilian Armstrong]],​ MEI advisor; Wellesley College (Dec. 2018-)
 +  * [[Sandra Bailey]], Wadham College Oxford (May 2019-)
   * [[gianluca.ballabio@libero.it|Gianluca Ballabio]], Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua   * [[gianluca.ballabio@libero.it|Gianluca Ballabio]], Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua
   * [[raffaella.barbierato@beniculturali.it|Raffaella Barbierato]],​ Biblioteca Statale, Cremona   * [[raffaella.barbierato@beniculturali.it|Raffaella Barbierato]],​ Biblioteca Statale, Cremona
   * [[viktorija.bargailiene@mb.vu.lt|Viktorija Bargailienė]],​ Vilnius National Library (2017-)   * [[viktorija.bargailiene@mb.vu.lt|Viktorija Bargailienė]],​ Vilnius National Library (2017-)
 +  * [[Robert Beasecker]],​ Allendale MI, Grand Valley State University (May 2019-)
 +  * [[Cynthia Becht]], Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles (July 2019-)
   * [[benvestito@marciana.venezia.sbn.it|Claudia Benvestito]],​ Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana, Venice (Feb. 2018-)   * [[benvestito@marciana.venezia.sbn.it|Claudia Benvestito]],​ Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana, Venice (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[giovanna.bergantino@unipd.it|Giovanna Bergantino]],​ Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua  ​   * [[giovanna.bergantino@unipd.it|Giovanna Bergantino]],​ Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua  ​
Line 39: Line 42:
   * [[Marianna Czapnik]], University Library of Warsaw (Sept. 2018-)   * [[Marianna Czapnik]], University Library of Warsaw (Sept. 2018-)
   * [[fdagnelli@chiesacattolica.it|Francesca D'​Agnelli]],​ Polo delle Biblioteche Ecclesiastiche   * [[fdagnelli@chiesacattolica.it|Francesca D'​Agnelli]],​ Polo delle Biblioteche Ecclesiastiche
-  * [[geri.dellaroccadecandal@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Geri Della Rocca De Candal]], 15cBOOKTRADE,​ Oxford+  ​* [[Domenico D. De Falco]], Mercogliano,​ Biblioteca statale di Montevergine (June 2019-) 
 +  * [[Niamh Delaney]], Beinecke Library Yale (Summer 2019) 
 +  ​* [[geri.dellaroccadecandal@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Geri Della Rocca De Candal]], 15cBOOKTRADE,​ Oxford ​(2014-19)
   * [[Grazia Maria De Rubeis]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-)   * [[Grazia Maria De Rubeis]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-)
   * [[c.dondi@cerl.org|Cristina Dondi]], CERL Secretary   * [[c.dondi@cerl.org|Cristina Dondi]], CERL Secretary
Line 45: Line 50:
   * [[dunlapj@uchicago.edu| Jennifer Dunlap]], University Libraries, Chicago (Winter 2017/18-)   * [[dunlapj@uchicago.edu| Jennifer Dunlap]], University Libraries, Chicago (Winter 2017/18-)
   * [[cwd3@columbia.edu|Consuela Dutschke]], Columbia University, New York   * [[cwd3@columbia.edu|Consuela Dutschke]], Columbia University, New York
 +  * [[Valentina Eberle]], Erasmus + with CERL Summer 2019, Wellcome Institute and Royal College of Physicians, London (June 2019-)
   * [[federica.rike1@gmail.com|Federica Fabbri]], Biblioteca comunale di Bagnacavallo   * [[federica.rike1@gmail.com|Federica Fabbri]], Biblioteca comunale di Bagnacavallo
   * [[dfaulds@berkeley.edu|David Faulds]], Bancroft Library, University of California, Berkeley CA   * [[dfaulds@berkeley.edu|David Faulds]], Bancroft Library, University of California, Berkeley CA
Line 52: Line 58:
   * [[Giovanna.flamma3@unibo.it|Giovanna Flamma]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)   * [[Giovanna.flamma3@unibo.it|Giovanna Flamma]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[Sarah Fletcher]], St Catharine'​s College, Cambridge (Feb. 2019-)   * [[Sarah Fletcher]], St Catharine'​s College, Cambridge (Feb. 2019-)
-  * [[fabri.fossati84@gmail.com|Fabrizio Fossati]], Biblioteca Nazionale Braidense, Milan; CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan (Jan. 2017-) +  * [[Elena Fogolin]], Huntington Library, San Marino (Summer 2019)
-  * [[rejf@wincoll.ac.uk|Richard Foster]], Winchester College +
-  * [[agnieszka.franczyk-cegla@znio.pl|Agnieszka Franczyk-Cegła]],​ Ossolineum, Wroclaw (2016-) +
-  * [[rahel.fronda@bodleian.ox.ac.uk|Rahel Fronda]], 15cHEBRAICA (Dec. 2017-)  +
-  * [[Claudia Funke]], Huntington Library, San Marino (Mar. 2018-) +
-  * [[nuria.garcia@patrimonionacional.es|Nuria García Abia]], Real Biblioteca, Madrid +
-  * [[claudia.giordano14@gmail.com|Claudia Giordano]], Provincia di Siracusa (June 2017-) +
-  * [[minyan.alexander@gmail.com|Alexander Gordin]], 15cHEBRAICA (Dec. 2017-)+
   * [[Giovanna Granata]], Oristano, Biblioteca Arcivescovile (CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna) ​   * [[Giovanna Granata]], Oristano, Biblioteca Arcivescovile (CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna) ​
   * [[daryl.green@magd.ox.ac.uk|Daryl Green]], Magdalen College Library, University of Oxford   * [[daryl.green@magd.ox.ac.uk|Daryl Green]], Magdalen College Library, University of Oxford
Line 65: Line 64:
   * [[sgrimani@gmail.com|Stauros Grimanis]], Gennadios and Laskaridis Foundations,​ Athens; National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-) ​   * [[sgrimani@gmail.com|Stauros Grimanis]], Gennadios and Laskaridis Foundations,​ Athens; National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-) ​
   * [[b.gryzio@bgpan.gda.pl|Beata Gryzio]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)   * [[b.gryzio@bgpan.gda.pl|Beata Gryzio]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)
 +  * [[Martyna Grzesiak]], Huntington Library, San Marino (Summer 2019)
 +  * [[Anne Haak]], Royal Library The Hague (May 2019-)
   * [[mika.hakkarainen@helsinki.fi|Mika Hakkarainen]],​ National Library of Finland, Helsinki   * [[mika.hakkarainen@helsinki.fi|Mika Hakkarainen]],​ National Library of Finland, Helsinki
   * [[Will Hale]], University Library, Cambridge (Apr. 2018)   * [[Will Hale]], University Library, Cambridge (Apr. 2018)
 +  * [[Courtney Harshbarger]],​ Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles (July-Aug. 2019)
   * [[simona.inserra@gmail.com|Simona Inserra]], Biblioteche Riunite "​Civica e A. Ursino Recupero",​ Catania (Mar. 2018-)   * [[simona.inserra@gmail.com|Simona Inserra]], Biblioteche Riunite "​Civica e A. Ursino Recupero",​ Catania (Mar. 2018-)
   * [[crioit@yahoo.it|Cristiana Iommi]], Biblioteca comunale di Fermo   * [[crioit@yahoo.it|Cristiana Iommi]], Biblioteca comunale di Fermo
Line 72: Line 74:
   * [[Judith Kolumban]], Royal Library The Hague (May 2017 CERL Grant)   * [[Judith Kolumban]], Royal Library The Hague (May 2017 CERL Grant)
   * [[daria.kryukova@gmail.com|Daria Kryukova]], National Library of Russia, St Petersburg   * [[daria.kryukova@gmail.com|Daria Kryukova]], National Library of Russia, St Petersburg
 +  * [[Kleopatra Kyrtata]], Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation, Athens (2019-)
   * [[alai@uniss.it|Andrea Lai]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Sassari, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Winter 2017-) ​   * [[alai@uniss.it|Andrea Lai]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Sassari, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Winter 2017-) ​
   * [[jjlancaster@me.com|John Lancaster]],​ Houghton Library, Harvard University, Cambridge MA, Smith College, Princeton UL, Boston ISG Museum, New York The Grolier Club, Wellesley College (Dec. 2018-)   * [[jjlancaster@me.com|John Lancaster]],​ Houghton Library, Harvard University, Cambridge MA, Smith College, Princeton UL, Boston ISG Museum, New York The Grolier Club, Wellesley College (Dec. 2018-)
Line 83: Line 86:
   * [[laura.luraschi@ti.ch|Laura Luraschi]], Archivio di Stato del Cantone Ticino, Bellinzona (May 2018-)   * [[laura.luraschi@ti.ch|Laura Luraschi]], Archivio di Stato del Cantone Ticino, Bellinzona (May 2018-)
   * [[Katerina Lygnou]], National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)   * [[Katerina Lygnou]], National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)
-  * [[matilde.malaspina@lincoln.ox.ac.uk|Matilde Malaspina]],​ 15cBOOKTRADE Oxford+  * [[matilde.malaspina@lincoln.ox.ac.uk|Matilde Malaspina]],​ 15cBOOKTRADE Oxford ​(2014-18), Subiaco (2018-19)
   * [[s.mantovani@unibo.it|Sara Mantovani]],​ Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)   * [[s.mantovani@unibo.it|Sara Mantovani]],​ Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[archiviocapitolarept@virgilio.it|Michaelangiola Marchiaro]] Archivio Capitolare, Pistoia   * [[archiviocapitolarept@virgilio.it|Michaelangiola Marchiaro]] Archivio Capitolare, Pistoia
Line 94: Line 97:
   * [[cornalijn.meinders@kb.nl|Cornalijn Meinders]], Royal Library, The Hague   * [[cornalijn.meinders@kb.nl|Cornalijn Meinders]], Royal Library, The Hague
   * [[Agata Michalska]],​ Książnica Pomorska, Szczecin (Oct. 2018-)   * [[Agata Michalska]],​ Książnica Pomorska, Szczecin (Oct. 2018-)
-  * [[birgit.mikus@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Birgit Mikus]], University of Oxford+  * [[birgit.mikus@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Birgit Mikus]], ​15cBOOKTRADE ​University of Oxford ​(2014-19)
   * [[Loredana Minenna]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan   * [[Loredana Minenna]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan
-  * [[sabrina.minuzzi@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Sabrina Minuzzi]], 15cBOOKTRADE Venice +  * [[sabrina.minuzzi@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Sabrina Minuzzi]], 15cBOOKTRADE Venice ​(2014-18), Subiaco (2018-19) 
-  * [[james.misson@ell.ox.ac.uk|James Misson]], Oxford Colleges (Mar. 2017-); Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018)+  * [[james.misson@ell.ox.ac.uk|James Misson]], Oxford Colleges (Mar. 2017-); Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); Yale Center for British Art (July 2019)
   * [[Francesca Montegiglio]],​ Biblioteca S. Nicola dei Padri domenicani, Bari   * [[Francesca Montegiglio]],​ Biblioteca S. Nicola dei Padri domenicani, Bari
 +  * [[Marianna Morreale]], Cambridge UL (Summer 2019)
   * [[philip.muijtens@kb.nl|Philip Muijtens]], Royal Library, The Hague   * [[philip.muijtens@kb.nl|Philip Muijtens]], Royal Library, The Hague
   * [[Lucille Munoz]], Queens'​ College, Cambridge (Mar. 2019-)   * [[Lucille Munoz]], Queens'​ College, Cambridge (Mar. 2019-)
Line 109: Line 113:
   * [[m.otto@bgpan.dga.pl|Maria Otto]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)   * [[m.otto@bgpan.dga.pl|Maria Otto]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[mpantarotto@alice.it|Martina Pantarotto]],​ CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan   * [[mpantarotto@alice.it|Martina Pantarotto]],​ CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan
-  * [[alessandra.panzanellifratoni@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Alessandra Panzanelli]],​ 15cBOOKTRADE,​ British Library, London +  * [[alessandra.panzanellifratoni@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Alessandra Panzanelli]],​ 15cBOOKTRADE,​ British Library, London ​(2014-18) 
-  * [[papadopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Aggeliki Papadopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation (2016-)+  * [[papadopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Aggeliki Papadopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation, Athens ​(2016-)
   * [[jacek.partyka@uj.edu.pl|Jacek Partyka]], Jagiellonian Library, Krakow (Apr. 2018-)   * [[jacek.partyka@uj.edu.pl|Jacek Partyka]], Jagiellonian Library, Krakow (Apr. 2018-)
   * [[lotte.paulides@gmail.com|Lotte Paulides]], Royal Library, The Hague (Mar. 2018-) ​   * [[lotte.paulides@gmail.com|Lotte Paulides]], Royal Library, The Hague (Mar. 2018-) ​
Line 165: Line 169:
   * [[Małgorzata Turowska]], University Library Wrocław (Oct. 2018-)   * [[Małgorzata Turowska]], University Library Wrocław (Oct. 2018-)
   * [[francescaturrisi89@gmail.com|Francesca Turrisi]], Biblioteca cantonale (CRELEB), Lugano   * [[francescaturrisi89@gmail.com|Francesca Turrisi]], Biblioteca cantonale (CRELEB), Lugano
 +  * [[Jonathan Tuttle]], University Library of Richmond (Virginia) (July 2019-)
   * [[r.urbaityte@gmail.com|Rita Urbaitytė]],​ Kaunas County Public Library, Lithuania   * [[r.urbaityte@gmail.com|Rita Urbaitytė]],​ Kaunas County Public Library, Lithuania
   * [[n.vacalebre@libero.it|Natale Vacalebre]],​ CRELEB and Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan   * [[n.vacalebre@libero.it|Natale Vacalebre]],​ CRELEB and Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan
 resources/mei/about/editors.1554818974.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/04/09 16:09 by dondi

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki