Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
resources:mei:about:editors [2019/06/14 16:33]
dondi
resources:mei:about:editors [2019/09/11 16:02] (current)
dondi
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== MEI Editors: ​193 ======+====== MEI Editors: ​202 ======
   * [[Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​   * [[Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​
   * [[Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); San Francesco della Vigna, Venice (Nov. 2018 - Mar. 2019)   * [[Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); San Francesco della Vigna, Venice (Nov. 2018 - Mar. 2019)
   * [[j.ahvensalmi@wellcome.ac.uk|Julia Ahvensalmi]],​ Wellcome Institute, London (August 2017)   * [[j.ahvensalmi@wellcome.ac.uk|Julia Ahvensalmi]],​ Wellcome Institute, London (August 2017)
-  * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation (2016-)+  * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation, Athens ​(2016-)
   * [[Marilia Apostolaki]],​ National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)   * [[Marilia Apostolaki]],​ National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)
   * [[Lilian Armstrong]],​ MEI advisor; Wellesley College (Dec. 2018-)   * [[Lilian Armstrong]],​ MEI advisor; Wellesley College (Dec. 2018-)
Line 11: Line 11:
   * [[viktorija.bargailiene@mb.vu.lt|Viktorija Bargailienė]],​ Vilnius National Library (2017-)   * [[viktorija.bargailiene@mb.vu.lt|Viktorija Bargailienė]],​ Vilnius National Library (2017-)
   * [[Robert Beasecker]],​ Allendale MI, Grand Valley State University (May 2019-)   * [[Robert Beasecker]],​ Allendale MI, Grand Valley State University (May 2019-)
 +  * [[Cynthia Becht]], Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles (July 2019-)
   * [[benvestito@marciana.venezia.sbn.it|Claudia Benvestito]],​ Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana, Venice (Feb. 2018-)   * [[benvestito@marciana.venezia.sbn.it|Claudia Benvestito]],​ Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana, Venice (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[giovanna.bergantino@unipd.it|Giovanna Bergantino]],​ Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua  ​   * [[giovanna.bergantino@unipd.it|Giovanna Bergantino]],​ Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua  ​
   * [[giovanna.bernini1@virgilio.it|Giovanna Bernini]], Università Statale, Milan   * [[giovanna.bernini1@virgilio.it|Giovanna Bernini]], Università Statale, Milan
   * [[marco.bertagna@gmail.com|Marco Bertagna]], Fondazione Cini, Venice (June-Dec. 2017); 15cHEBRAICA (Dec. 2017-)   * [[marco.bertagna@gmail.com|Marco Bertagna]], Fondazione Cini, Venice (June-Dec. 2017); 15cHEBRAICA (Dec. 2017-)
-  * [[EBlake@folger.edu|Erin Blake]], Folger Shakespeare Library, Washington (Autumn 2018-) 
   * [[emibignami@yahoo.it|Emilia Bignami]], CRELEB (2016-)   * [[emibignami@yahoo.it|Emilia Bignami]], CRELEB (2016-)
 +  * [[EBlake@folger.edu|Erin Blake]], Folger Shakespeare Library, Washington (Autumn 2018-)
   * [[m.bocchetta@unimc.it|Monica Bocchetta]],​ Università degli studi di Macerata   * [[m.bocchetta@unimc.it|Monica Bocchetta]],​ Università degli studi di Macerata
   * [[clairembolton@googlemail.com|Claire Bolton]], wandering scholar, specialised in typography (2016-)   * [[clairembolton@googlemail.com|Claire Bolton]], wandering scholar, specialised in typography (2016-)
-  * [[Alicia Bowling]], Houghton Library, Harvard University (June-Aug. 2016) 
   * [[karen.brayshaw@canterbury-cathedral.org|Karen Brayshaw]], Cathedral Library, Canterbury   * [[karen.brayshaw@canterbury-cathedral.org|Karen Brayshaw]], Cathedral Library, Canterbury
   * [[e.brenner@wellcome.ac.uk|Elma Brenner]], Wellcome Institute, London   * [[e.brenner@wellcome.ac.uk|Elma Brenner]], Wellcome Institute, London
Line 42: Line 42:
   * [[fdagnelli@chiesacattolica.it|Francesca D'​Agnelli]],​ Polo delle Biblioteche Ecclesiastiche   * [[fdagnelli@chiesacattolica.it|Francesca D'​Agnelli]],​ Polo delle Biblioteche Ecclesiastiche
   * [[Domenico D. De Falco]], Mercogliano,​ Biblioteca statale di Montevergine (June 2019-)   * [[Domenico D. De Falco]], Mercogliano,​ Biblioteca statale di Montevergine (June 2019-)
-  * [[Niamh Delaney]], Beinecke Library Yale (Summer 2019) 
-  * [[geri.dellaroccadecandal@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Geri Della Rocca De Candal]], 15cBOOKTRADE,​ Oxford (2014-19) 
   * [[Grazia Maria De Rubeis]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-)   * [[Grazia Maria De Rubeis]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-)
 +  * [[Niamh Delaney]], Beinecke Library Yale (Summer 2019); Liverpool UL (July 2019-)
 +  * [[geri.dellaroccadecandal@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Geri Della Rocca De Candal]], 15cBOOKTRADE,​ Oxford (2014-19)
   * [[c.dondi@cerl.org|Cristina Dondi]], CERL Secretary   * [[c.dondi@cerl.org|Cristina Dondi]], CERL Secretary
   * [[Emily Dourish]], University Library, Cambridge (Apr. 2018-)   * [[Emily Dourish]], University Library, Cambridge (Apr. 2018-)
   * [[dunlapj@uchicago.edu| Jennifer Dunlap]], University Libraries, Chicago (Winter 2017/18-)   * [[dunlapj@uchicago.edu| Jennifer Dunlap]], University Libraries, Chicago (Winter 2017/18-)
   * [[cwd3@columbia.edu|Consuela Dutschke]], Columbia University, New York   * [[cwd3@columbia.edu|Consuela Dutschke]], Columbia University, New York
-  * [[Valentina Eberle]], Erasmus + with CERL Summer 2019, Wellcome Institute and Royal College of Physicians, London (June 2019-)+  ​* [[Ann Dutton]], Cathedral Library, Salisbury (July 2019-) 
 +  ​* [[Valentina Eberle]], Erasmus + with CERL Summer 2019, Wellcome Institute and Royal College of Physicians, London (June-Aug. 2019)
   * [[federica.rike1@gmail.com|Federica Fabbri]], Biblioteca comunale di Bagnacavallo   * [[federica.rike1@gmail.com|Federica Fabbri]], Biblioteca comunale di Bagnacavallo
   * [[dfaulds@berkeley.edu|David Faulds]], Bancroft Library, University of California, Berkeley CA   * [[dfaulds@berkeley.edu|David Faulds]], Bancroft Library, University of California, Berkeley CA
Line 71: Line 72:
   * [[Neil Kirkham]], Gonville and Caius College, Cambridge (Apr. 2019-)   * [[Neil Kirkham]], Gonville and Caius College, Cambridge (Apr. 2019-)
   * [[Judith Kolumban]], Royal Library The Hague (May 2017 CERL Grant)   * [[Judith Kolumban]], Royal Library The Hague (May 2017 CERL Grant)
-  * [[daria.kryukova@gmail.com|Daria Kryukova]], National Library of RussiaSt Petersburg+  * [[Kleopatra Kyrtata]], Aikaterini Laskaridis FoundationAthens (2019-)
   * [[alai@uniss.it|Andrea Lai]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Sassari, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Winter 2017-) ​   * [[alai@uniss.it|Andrea Lai]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Sassari, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Winter 2017-) ​
-  * [[jjlancaster@me.com|John Lancaster]],​ Houghton Library, Harvard University, Cambridge MA, Smith College, Princeton UL, Boston ISG Museum, New York The Grolier Club, Wellesley College (Dec. 2018-)+  * [[jjlancaster@me.com|John Lancaster]],​ Houghton Library, Harvard University, Cambridge MA, Smith College, Princeton UL, Boston ISG Museum, New York The Grolier Club, Wellesley College (Dec. 2018-), University of New Hampshire (Sept. 2019)
   * [[Jenni Lecky-Thompson]],​ Trinity Hall College, Cambridge (Feb. 2019-)   * [[Jenni Lecky-Thompson]],​ Trinity Hall College, Cambridge (Feb. 2019-)
   * [[alessandro.ledda@unicatt.it|Alessandro Ledda]], CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan   * [[alessandro.ledda@unicatt.it|Alessandro Ledda]], CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan
Line 86: Line 87:
   * [[s.mantovani@unibo.it|Sara Mantovani]],​ Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)   * [[s.mantovani@unibo.it|Sara Mantovani]],​ Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[archiviocapitolarept@virgilio.it|Michaelangiola Marchiaro]] Archivio Capitolare, Pistoia   * [[archiviocapitolarept@virgilio.it|Michaelangiola Marchiaro]] Archivio Capitolare, Pistoia
-  * [[Andrea Marcon]] Biblioteca del Seminario, Pordenone (June 2018-) +  * [[Andrea Marcon]]Biblioteca del Seminario, Pordenone (June 2018-) 
-  * [[ann.martin@cityoflondon.gov.uk|Ann Martin]], Guildhall Library, London ​+  * [[Jeffrey Marshall]], University of Vermont Library (Aug. 2019-) 
 +  * [[ann.martin@cityoflondon.gov.uk|Ann Martin]], Guildhall Library, London 
 +  * [[Julia Martins]], Wellcome Institute, London (Sept.-Dec. 2019) 
   * [[cinzia_martone@libero.it|Cinzia Martone]], Università degli Studi di Napoli Frederico II, Naples   * [[cinzia_martone@libero.it|Cinzia Martone]], Università degli Studi di Napoli Frederico II, Naples
   * [[ilenia.maschietto@cini.it|Ilenia Maschietto]],​ Fondazione Cini, Venice (2017-)   * [[ilenia.maschietto@cini.it|Ilenia Maschietto]],​ Fondazione Cini, Venice (2017-)
Line 99: Line 102:
   * [[james.misson@ell.ox.ac.uk|James Misson]], Oxford Colleges (Mar. 2017-); Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); Yale Center for British Art (July 2019)   * [[james.misson@ell.ox.ac.uk|James Misson]], Oxford Colleges (Mar. 2017-); Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); Yale Center for British Art (July 2019)
   * [[Francesca Montegiglio]],​ Biblioteca S. Nicola dei Padri domenicani, Bari   * [[Francesca Montegiglio]],​ Biblioteca S. Nicola dei Padri domenicani, Bari
-  * [[Marianna Morreale]], Cambridge ​UL (Summer 2019)+  * [[Marianna Morreale]], Cambridge ​University Library ​(Summer 2019
 +  * [[Jay Moschella]],​ Boston Public Library (Summer 2019-)
   * [[philip.muijtens@kb.nl|Philip Muijtens]], Royal Library, The Hague   * [[philip.muijtens@kb.nl|Philip Muijtens]], Royal Library, The Hague
   * [[Lucille Munoz]], Queens'​ College, Cambridge (Mar. 2019-)   * [[Lucille Munoz]], Queens'​ College, Cambridge (Mar. 2019-)
Line 110: Line 114:
   * [[m.otto@bgpan.dga.pl|Maria Otto]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)   * [[m.otto@bgpan.dga.pl|Maria Otto]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[mpantarotto@alice.it|Martina Pantarotto]],​ CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan   * [[mpantarotto@alice.it|Martina Pantarotto]],​ CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan
-  * [[alessandra.panzanellifratoni@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Alessandra Panzanelli]],​ 15cBOOKTRADE,​ British Library, London (2014-18) +  * [[alessandra.panzanelli@unipg.it|Alessandra Panzanelli]],​ 15cBOOKTRADE,​ British Library, London (2014-18) 
-  * [[papadopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Aggeliki Papadopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation (2016-)+  * [[papadopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Aggeliki Papadopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation, Athens ​(2016-)
   * [[jacek.partyka@uj.edu.pl|Jacek Partyka]], Jagiellonian Library, Krakow (Apr. 2018-)   * [[jacek.partyka@uj.edu.pl|Jacek Partyka]], Jagiellonian Library, Krakow (Apr. 2018-)
   * [[lotte.paulides@gmail.com|Lotte Paulides]], Royal Library, The Hague (Mar. 2018-) ​   * [[lotte.paulides@gmail.com|Lotte Paulides]], Royal Library, The Hague (Mar. 2018-) ​
   * [[Weronika Pawłowicz]],​ Biblioteka Śląska, Katowice (Oct. 2018-)   * [[Weronika Pawłowicz]],​ Biblioteka Śląska, Katowice (Oct. 2018-)
   * [[luciana.pedroia@ti.ch|Luciana Pedroia]], Biblioteca Salita dei Frati, Lugano   * [[luciana.pedroia@ti.ch|Luciana Pedroia]], Biblioteca Salita dei Frati, Lugano
-  * [[Ester Peric]], University Library ​Cambridge ​(Aug. 2018)+  * [[Ester Peric]], ​Cambridge ​University Library (Aug. 2018)
   * [[giancarlo.petrella@unicatt.it|Giancarlo Petrella]], CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan   * [[giancarlo.petrella@unicatt.it|Giancarlo Petrella]], CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan
   * [[Giuseppina Petrotta]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan   * [[Giuseppina Petrotta]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan
Line 126: Line 130:
   * [[lavinia.prosdocimi@beniculturali.it|Lavinia Prosdocimi]],​ Biblioteca Universitaria,​ Padua   * [[lavinia.prosdocimi@beniculturali.it|Lavinia Prosdocimi]],​ Biblioteca Universitaria,​ Padua
   * [[carmenpuglisi@libero.it|Carmen Puglisi]], Università degli Studi di Messina ​   * [[carmenpuglisi@libero.it|Carmen Puglisi]], Università degli Studi di Messina ​
-  * [[rabaikri@hist.u-szeged.hu|Krisztina Rábai]], National Library of Scotland, Edinburgh (May 2018); Czech Republic Broumov (Nov. 2018-); Hungary Szeged City Lib (Nov. 2018-)+  * [[rabaikri@hist.u-szeged.hu|Krisztina Rábai]], National Library of Scotland, Edinburgh (May 2018); Czech Republic Broumov (Nov. 2018-); Hungary Szeged City Library ​(Nov. 2018-)
   * [[petras.racius@mb.vu.lt|Vidas Račius]], Vilnius University Library (2017-)   * [[petras.racius@mb.vu.lt|Vidas Račius]], Vilnius University Library (2017-)
   * [[ragionieri@crusca.fi.it|Delia Ragionieri]],​ Accademia della Crusca, Firenze   * [[ragionieri@crusca.fi.it|Delia Ragionieri]],​ Accademia della Crusca, Firenze
Line 149: Line 153:
   * [[davidshaw61@googlemail.com|David Shaw]], Cathedral Library, Canterbury   * [[davidshaw61@googlemail.com|David Shaw]], Cathedral Library, Canterbury
   * [[sheola@fas.harvard.edu|Noah Sheola]], Houghton Library, Harvard University (Apr.-June 2016)   * [[sheola@fas.harvard.edu|Noah Sheola]], Houghton Library, Harvard University (Apr.-June 2016)
 +  * [[Corinna Simonini]], Biblioteca Universitaria Florio, Udine (Sept. 2019-)
   * [[isolomonidi.genn@ascsa.edu.gr|Irini Solomonidi]],​ Gennadius Library, Athens   * [[isolomonidi.genn@ascsa.edu.gr|Irini Solomonidi]],​ Gennadius Library, Athens
-  * [[Gerline Sonneveld]],​ Royal Library, The Hague (January ​2018-) ​+  * [[Gerline Sonneveld]],​ Royal Library, The Hague (Jan. 2018-) ​
   * [[yann.sordet@bibliotheque-mazarine.it|Yann Sordet]], Bibliothèque Mazarine, Paris   * [[yann.sordet@bibliotheque-mazarine.it|Yann Sordet]], Bibliothèque Mazarine, Paris
   * [[Luigi Spinelli]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan    * [[Luigi Spinelli]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan 
Line 166: Line 171:
   * [[Małgorzata Turowska]], University Library Wrocław (Oct. 2018-)   * [[Małgorzata Turowska]], University Library Wrocław (Oct. 2018-)
   * [[francescaturrisi89@gmail.com|Francesca Turrisi]], Biblioteca cantonale (CRELEB), Lugano   * [[francescaturrisi89@gmail.com|Francesca Turrisi]], Biblioteca cantonale (CRELEB), Lugano
 +  * [[Jonathan Tuttle]], University Library of Richmond (Virginia) (July 2019-)
   * [[r.urbaityte@gmail.com|Rita Urbaitytė]],​ Kaunas County Public Library, Lithuania   * [[r.urbaityte@gmail.com|Rita Urbaitytė]],​ Kaunas County Public Library, Lithuania
   * [[n.vacalebre@libero.it|Natale Vacalebre]],​ CRELEB and Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan   * [[n.vacalebre@libero.it|Natale Vacalebre]],​ CRELEB and Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan
-  * [[viktorija.vaitkeviciute@mb.vu.lt|viktorija ​Vaitkevičiūtė]],​ Vilnius University Library (2017-)+  * [[viktorija.vaitkeviciute@mb.vu.lt|Viktorija ​Vaitkevičiūtė]],​ Vilnius University Library (2017-)
   * [[marieke.vandelft@kb.nl|Marieke van Delft]], Royal Library, The Hague   * [[marieke.vandelft@kb.nl|Marieke van Delft]], Royal Library, The Hague
   * [[Esther van de Panne]], Royal Library, The Hague (Apr. 2019-)   * [[Esther van de Panne]], Royal Library, The Hague (Apr. 2019-)
   * [[Huub van der Linden]], Royal Library, The Hague (Feb. 2019-)   * [[Huub van der Linden]], Royal Library, The Hague (Feb. 2019-)
-  * [[steven.vanimpe@stad.Antwerpen.be|Steven Van Impe]], Erfgoedbibliotheek Hendrik Conscience, Antwerp ​+  * [[steven.vanimpe@antwerpen.be|Steven Van Impe]], Erfgoedbibliotheek Hendrik Conscience, Antwerp ​
   * [[m.venier@bnc.roma.sbn.it|Marina Venier]], Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale, Rome   * [[m.venier@bnc.roma.sbn.it|Marina Venier]], Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale, Rome
   * [[Alessandra Veronese]], Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile Giovanni XXIII, Bergamo (Jan. 2019-)   * [[Alessandra Veronese]], Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile Giovanni XXIII, Bergamo (Jan. 2019-)
 resources/mei/about/editors.1560522783.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/06/14 16:33 by dondi

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki