Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
about:organisation [2019/11/25 14:57]
hart
about:organisation [2020/05/21 11:53] (current)
lefferts
Line 34: Line 34:
   * Secretary: [[marian.lefferts@cerl.org|Drs Marian Lefferts]], CERL Executive   * Secretary: [[marian.lefferts@cerl.org|Drs Marian Lefferts]], CERL Executive
   * Treasurer: [[richard.ovenden@bodleian.ox.ac.uk|Mr Richard Ovenden]], Bodleian Library, Oxford   * Treasurer: [[richard.ovenden@bodleian.ox.ac.uk|Mr Richard Ovenden]], Bodleian Library, Oxford
-  * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Ms Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation, Piraeus (Athens)+  * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Dr Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation, Piraeus (Athens)
   * [[per.cullhed@ub.uu.se|Mr Per Cullhed]], Uppsala University Library   * [[per.cullhed@ub.uu.se|Mr Per Cullhed]], Uppsala University Library
   * [[c.dondi@cerl.org|Prof Cristina Dondi]], CERL Secretary, London   * [[c.dondi@cerl.org|Prof Cristina Dondi]], CERL Secretary, London
Line 56: Line 56:
   * [[davidshaw61@googlemail.com|Dr David Shaw]], Canterbury   * [[davidshaw61@googlemail.com|Dr David Shaw]], Canterbury
   * Dr Maria Giuseppina Cerri, Rome   * Dr Maria Giuseppina Cerri, Rome
 +  * [[barleus@gmail.com|Prof Fabiano Cataldo de Azevedo]], Departamento de Biblioteconomia,​ Federal University of the State of Rio de Janeiro  ​
   * [[geri.dellaroccadecandal@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Dr Geri Della Rocca de Candal]], 15cBOOKTRADE,​ Oxford   * [[geri.dellaroccadecandal@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Dr Geri Della Rocca de Candal]], 15cBOOKTRADE,​ Oxford
   * Mrs Gunilla Jonsson, Stockholm   * Mrs Gunilla Jonsson, Stockholm
 about/organisation.1574690236.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/11/25 14:57 by hart

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki