Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
resources:mei:about:editors [2020/03/25 08:22]
dondi
resources:mei:about:editors [2020/03/31 18:20] (current)
dondi
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== MEI Editors: ​204 ======+====== MEI Editors: ​206 ======
   * [[mariaelisa.agostino@beniculturali.it|Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​   * [[mariaelisa.agostino@beniculturali.it|Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​
-  * [[mariaelisa.agostino@beniculturali.it|Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); San Francesco della Vigna, Venice (Nov. 2018 - Mar. 2019)+  * [[Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); San Francesco della Vigna, Venice (Nov. 2018 - Mar. 2019
 +  * [[Sue Andrews]], British Columbia University Library, Vancouver (Mar. 2020-)
   * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation, Athens (2016-)   * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation, Athens (2016-)
   * [[apostolaki@nlg.gr|Marilia Apostolaki]],​ National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)   * [[apostolaki@nlg.gr|Marilia Apostolaki]],​ National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)
Line 39: Line 40:
   * [[agostino.conto@comune.verona.it|Agostino Contò]], Biblioteca Civica, Verona   * [[agostino.conto@comune.verona.it|Agostino Contò]], Biblioteca Civica, Verona
   * [[coqdo@orange.fr|Dominique Coq]], Conservateur général des bibliothèques,​ Paris   * [[coqdo@orange.fr|Dominique Coq]], Conservateur général des bibliothèques,​ Paris
-  * [[sarah.cusk@lincoln.ox.ac.uk|Sarah Cusk]], Lincoln College, Oxford (May 2018-)+  * [[sarah.cusk@lincoln.ox.ac.uk|Sarah Cusk]], Lincoln College, Oxford (May 2018-); Wadham College Oxford (Apr. 2020-)
   * [[m.czapnik@uw.edu.pl|Marianna Czapnik]], University Library of Warsaw (Sept. 2018-)   * [[m.czapnik@uw.edu.pl|Marianna Czapnik]], University Library of Warsaw (Sept. 2018-)
   * [[fdagnelli@chiesacattolica.it|Francesca D'​Agnelli]],​ Polo delle Biblioteche Ecclesiastiche   * [[fdagnelli@chiesacattolica.it|Francesca D'​Agnelli]],​ Polo delle Biblioteche Ecclesiastiche
Line 75: Line 76:
   * [[sgrimani@gmail.com|Stauros Grimanis]], Gennadios and Laskaridis Foundations,​ Athens; National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-) ​   * [[sgrimani@gmail.com|Stauros Grimanis]], Gennadios and Laskaridis Foundations,​ Athens; National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-) ​
   * [[b.gryzio@bgpan.gda.pl|Beata Gryzio]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)   * [[b.gryzio@bgpan.gda.pl|Beata Gryzio]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)
-  * [[Martyna Grzesiak]], Huntington Library, San Marino (Summer 2019-)+  * [[Martyna Grzesiak]], Huntington Library, San Marino (Summer 2019); 15cHEBRAICA (Jan. 2020-)
   * [[anne.haak@kb.nl|Anne Haak]], Royal Library The Hague (May 2019-)   * [[anne.haak@kb.nl|Anne Haak]], Royal Library The Hague (May 2019-)
   * [[wah26@cam.ac.uk|Will Hale]], University Library, Cambridge (Apr. 2018-)   * [[wah26@cam.ac.uk|Will Hale]], University Library, Cambridge (Apr. 2018-)
Line 141: Line 142:
   * [[greg-prickman@uiowa.edu|Greg Prickman]], University of Iowa, Iowa City   * [[greg-prickman@uiowa.edu|Greg Prickman]], University of Iowa, Iowa City
   * [[lavinia.prosdocimi@beniculturali.it|Lavinia Prosdocimi]],​ Biblioteca Universitaria,​ Padua   * [[lavinia.prosdocimi@beniculturali.it|Lavinia Prosdocimi]],​ Biblioteca Universitaria,​ Padua
-  * [[carmenpuglisi@libero.it|Carmen Puglisi]], Università degli Studi di Messina ​+  * [[carmenpuglisi@libero.it|Carmen Puglisi]], Università degli Studi di Messina 
 +  * [[Fabrizio Quaglia]], 15cHEBRAICA (Jan. 2020-) ​
   * [[rabaikri@hist.u-szeged.hu|Krisztina Rábai]], National Library of Scotland, Edinburgh (May 2018); Czech Republic Broumov (Nov. 2018-); Hungary Szeged City Library (Nov. 2018-)   * [[rabaikri@hist.u-szeged.hu|Krisztina Rábai]], National Library of Scotland, Edinburgh (May 2018); Czech Republic Broumov (Nov. 2018-); Hungary Szeged City Library (Nov. 2018-)
   * [[petras.racius@mb.vu.lt|Vidas Račius]], Vilnius University Library (2017-)   * [[petras.racius@mb.vu.lt|Vidas Račius]], Vilnius University Library (2017-)
 resources/mei/about/editors.1585120942.txt.gz · Last modified: 2020/03/25 08:22 by dondi

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki