Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
collaboration:work:binding:main [2019/04/25 16:47]
lefferts [Bookbindings Working Group]
collaboration:work:binding:main [2020/06/17 09:15] (current)
lefferts [Members]
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== ​Bookbindings ​Working Group ======+====== ​Book Binding ​Working Group ======
  
  
Line 5: Line 5:
 {{:​collaboration:​work:​binding:​bookbinding_wg.jpg?​200|}} {{:​collaboration:​work:​binding:​bookbinding_wg.jpg?​200|}}
  
-On 27-28 May 2019, the CERL Bookbindings Working Group, in collaboration with Uppsala University Library, ​arranges ​a two-day workshop on publishing bookbindings,​ provenance evidence and watermarks online. The workshop ​takes place at Uppsala University Library and is aimed at librarians, conservators,​ researchers and others ​in Book History online.+On 27-28 May 2019, the CERL Bookbindings Working Group, in collaboration with Uppsala University Library, ​organised ​a two-day workshop on publishing bookbindings,​ provenance evidence and watermarks online. The full programme can be downloaded {{:​collaboration:​work:​binding:​bookbindings_workshop_flyer.pdf|here}}. The Working Group had planned a workshop ​to be held in May 2020 in BrusselsThis has now been postponed. 
 + 
 +=== Newsletter === 
 +{{ :​collaboration:​work:​binding:​cerl_bookbindings_wg_newsletter_1-2020.pdf |Issue 1}} - June 2020 
  
-The full programme and details on registration can be downloaded {{:​collaboration:​work:​binding:​bookbindings_workshop_flyer.pdf|here}}. ​ 
 ===== Remit ===== ===== Remit =====
  
Line 27: Line 30:
  
   * Chair: [[per.cullhed@ub.uu.se|Per Cullhed]], Universitetsbiblioteket,​ Uppsala   * Chair: [[per.cullhed@ub.uu.se|Per Cullhed]], Universitetsbiblioteket,​ Uppsala
-  * [[ivanboserup@gmail.com|Ivan Boserup]], Kongelige Biblioteket,​ Copenhagen 
   * [[m.czapnik@uw.edu.pl|Marianna Czapnik]], University Library, Warsaw   * [[m.czapnik@uw.edu.pl|Marianna Czapnik]], University Library, Warsaw
 +  * [[eliana.dal.sasso@uni-hamburg.de|Eliana Dal Sasso]], PhD at the Centre for the Study of Manuscript Cultures (CSMC) at the University of Hamburg
   * [[e.direnzo@museogalileo.it|Elisa di Renzo]], Museo Galileo, Florence (for Regione Toscana)   * [[e.direnzo@museogalileo.it|Elisa di Renzo]], Museo Galileo, Florence (for Regione Toscana)
   * [[Anne.Eidsfeldt@nb.no|Anne Eidsfeldt]],​ National Library of Norway, Oslo   * [[Anne.Eidsfeldt@nb.no|Anne Eidsfeldt]],​ National Library of Norway, Oslo
Line 39: Line 42:
   * [[timoty.leonardi@tesorodelduomovc.it|Timoty Leonardi]], The Fondazione Museo del Tesoro del Duomo e Archivio Capitolare, Vercelli ​   * [[timoty.leonardi@tesorodelduomovc.it|Timoty Leonardi]], The Fondazione Museo del Tesoro del Duomo e Archivio Capitolare, Vercelli ​
   * [[philippa.marks@bl.uk|Philippa Marks]], The British Library, London   * [[philippa.marks@bl.uk|Philippa Marks]], The British Library, London
 +  * [[alessandro.sidoti@beniculturali.it|Alessandro Sidoti]], National Library of Florence ​
   * [[rens.top@kb.nl|Rens Top]], Koninklijke Bibliotheek,​ The Hague   * [[rens.top@kb.nl|Rens Top]], Koninklijke Bibliotheek,​ The Hague
   * [[dnaliv@gmail.com|Andrea Vilcsek]] Hungarian National Széchényi Library, Budapest   * [[dnaliv@gmail.com|Andrea Vilcsek]] Hungarian National Széchényi Library, Budapest
   * [[bettina.wagner@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de|Bettina Wagner]], Staatsbibliothek,​ Bamberg   * [[bettina.wagner@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de|Bettina Wagner]], Staatsbibliothek,​ Bamberg
   * [[lieve.watteeuw@kuleuven.be|Lieve Watteeuw]], researcher at the Katholieke Universiteit in Leuven   * [[lieve.watteeuw@kuleuven.be|Lieve Watteeuw]], researcher at the Katholieke Universiteit in Leuven
-  * [[cecilia.winrow@ub.uu.se|Cecilia Winrow]], Universitetsbiblioteket,​ Uppsala+  * [[ helena.backman@ub.uu.se|Helena Backman]], Universitetsbiblioteket,​ Uppsala
   * [[andreas.wittenberg@sbb.spk-berlin.de|Andreas Wittenberg]],​ Staatsbibliothek,​ Berlin   * [[andreas.wittenberg@sbb.spk-berlin.de|Andreas Wittenberg]],​ Staatsbibliothek,​ Berlin
   * Non-CERL: [[luisa.vidriero@patrimonionacional.es|María-Luisa López-Vidriero]],​ Real Biblioteca, Madrid   * Non-CERL: [[luisa.vidriero@patrimonionacional.es|María-Luisa López-Vidriero]],​ Real Biblioteca, Madrid
 collaboration/work/binding/main.1556203663.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/04/25 16:47 by lefferts

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki